All

d7root
drupal@noreply.yale.edu
cm2363
John Coleman
Enterprise Architect
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
john.coleman@yale.edu
Elijah Davis
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
elijah.davis@yale.edu
Alyssa DeChiaro
Edward Fisher
camden.fisher@yale.edu
Nancy Flowers-Mangs
Senior Web Community Manager
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
nancy.flowers-mangs@yale.edu
Jessica Greer
jessica.greer@yale.edu
Tenyo Grozev
Senior System Administrator
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
tenyo.grozev@yale.edu
Michael Harris
Accessibility Engineer
michael.w.harris@yale.edu
Franz Hartl
Web Development Manager
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
franz.hartl@yale.edu
Chao Hang Lu
Andrea MacAdam
Dir for Interactive Media & Strategy
2 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1120
andrea.macadam@yale.edu
Vincent Massaro
Senior Web Engineer
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
vincent.massaro@yale.edu
Kimberly Pasko
Senior Service Manager
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
kimberly.pasko@yale.edu
Pamela Patterson
Digital Scholarship Technologist
pam.patterson@yale.edu
JoAnn Piscitelli
Digital Officer: Web Development
2 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1120
joann.piscitelli@yale.edu
Julie Ramaccia
CMS Community Liaison
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
julie.ramaccia@yale.edu
Kronkanok Ratanasaka
Sr System Administrator
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
kay.ratanasaka@yale.edu
Josue Rodriguez
Application Systems Specialist
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
j.rodriguez@yale.edu
Zachary Schwartz
Content Strategist
zachary.schwartz@yale.edu
Carris Toupin
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
carris.toupin@yale.edu
Victor Velt
Senior Digital Officer, Web Development and Quality Assurance
2 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1120
victor.velt@yale.edu
Kate Cooney's picture Kate Cooney, B.A., M.S.W., Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer in Social Enterprise and Management
kate.cooney@yale.edu
Anika Singh Lemar's picture Anika Singh Lemar, B.A., J.D.
Clinical Professor of Law
anika.lemar@yale.edu
Elihu Rubin's picture Elihu Rubin, B.A., M.C.P., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Architecture, Director Undergraduate Studies for Urban Studies
elihu.rubin@yale.edu
Michael Schlabs's picture Michael Schlabs, B.A., M.Arch, Ph.D.
Critic in Architecture, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Architecture
michael.schlabs@yale.edu
Camille Chabrol's picture Camille Chabrol, M.Arch
Urban Design Workshop Fellow
camille.chabrol@yale.edu
Thomas Mahon's picture Thomas Mahon, M.Arch
Urban Design Workshop Fellow
thomas.mahon@yale.edu
Martin Man's picture Martin Man, B.A., M.Arch.
Postgraduate Associate
m.man@yale.edu
Marta Caldeira's picture Marta Caldeira, Dip Arch, M.S.AAD, Ph.D.
Director of Research
marta.justocaldeira@yale.edu
Andrei Harwell's picture Andrei Harwell, B.Arch, M.Arch
Director
1221 Chapel Street, 2nd Floor, New Haven, CT
andrei.harwell@yale.edu
Alan Plattus's picture Alan Plattus, B.A., M.Arch
Founding Director
1221 Chapel Street, 2nd Floor, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
alan.plattus@yale.edu
Charis Armstrong
Student Employee
charis.armstrong@yale.edu
Gustav Nielsen's picture Gustav Nielsen
YUDW Student Fellow
gustav.nielsen@yale.edu
Abby Reed
Student Employee
abby.reed@yale.edu
David Scurry's picture David Scurry, B.Arch.
Student Fellow
david.scurry@yale.edu
Corinna Siu's picture Corinna Siu
Student Employee
corinna.siu@yale.edu
Grace Zajdel
Student Employee
grace.zajdel@yale.edu

Video

Alan Plattus & Andrei Harwell, Yale University, beskriver sin och Marta Caldeiras rapport från forskningsprojektet Fusion Point.
Alan Plattus & Andrei Harwell, Yale University, beskriver sin och Marta Caldeiras rapport från forskningsprojektet Fusion Point.
"Hur ska vi förstå Göteborgs byggda form" var temat för ett seminarium arrangerat av Fusion Point Gothenburg den 22 januari 2019
"Hur ska vi förstå Göteborgs byggda form" var temat för ett seminarium arrangerat av Fusion Point Gothenburg den 22 januari 2019
TEDx: Alan Plattus on Resilience
Bridging Waters Documentary