People

Faculty Directors
Marta Caldeira's picture Marta Caldeira, Dip Arch, M.S.AAD, Ph.D.
Director of Research
marta.justocaldeira@yale.edu
Andrei Harwell's picture Andrei Harwell, B.Arch, M.Arch
Director, Design and Administration
1221 Chapel Street, 2nd Floor, New Haven, CT
andrei.harwell@yale.edu
Alan Plattus's picture Alan Plattus, B.A., M.Arch
Founding Director
1221 Chapel Street, 2nd Floor, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
alan.plattus@yale.edu
Alumni
Camille Chabrol's picture Camille Chabrol, M.Arch
Urban Design Workshop Fellow
camille.chabrol@yale.edu
Thomas Mahon's picture Thomas Mahon, M.Arch
Urban Design Workshop Fellow
thomas.mahon@yale.edu
Postgraduate Associates
Martin Man's picture Martin Man, B.A., M.Arch.
Postgraduate Associate
m.man@yale.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Elihu Rubin's picture Elihu Rubin, B.A., M.C.P., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Architecture, Director Undergraduate Studies for Urban Studies
elihu.rubin@yale.edu
Michael Schlabs's picture Michael Schlabs, B.A., M.Arch, Ph.D.
Critic in Architecture, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Architecture
michael.schlabs@yale.edu
Student Fellows
David Scurry's picture David Scurry, B.Arch.
Student Fellow
david.scurry@yale.edu

Video

Alan Plattus & Andrei Harwell, Yale University, beskriver sin och Marta Caldeiras rapport från forskningsprojektet Fusion Point.
Alan Plattus & Andrei Harwell, Yale University, beskriver sin och Marta Caldeiras rapport från forskningsprojektet Fusion Point.
"Hur ska vi förstå Göteborgs byggda form" var temat för ett seminarium arrangerat av Fusion Point Gothenburg den 22 januari 2019
"Hur ska vi förstå Göteborgs byggda form" var temat för ett seminarium arrangerat av Fusion Point Gothenburg den 22 januari 2019
TEDx: Alan Plattus on Resilience
Bridging Waters Documentary