People

Faculty
Marta Caldeira's picture Marta Caldeira, Dip Arch, M.S.AAD, Ph.D.
Director of Research
marta.justocaldeira@yale.edu
Website
Andrei Harwell's picture Andrei Harwell, B.Arch, M.Arch
Director of Design
1221 Chapel Street, 2nd Floor, New Haven, CT
andrei.harwell@yale.edu
Alan Plattus's picture Alan Plattus, B.A., M.Arch
Founding Director
1221 Chapel Street, 2nd Floor, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
alan.plattus@yale.edu
Student Fellows
Gioia Connell's picture Gioia Connell
Student Fellow
gioia.connell@yale.edu
Varoon Kelekar's picture Varoon Kelekar, B.Arch.
Student Fellow
varoon.kelekar@yale.edu
Jincy Kunnatharayil's picture Jincy Kunnatharayil, B.Arch.
Student Fellow
jincy.kunnatharayil@yale.edu
Postgraduate Associate
Martin Man's picture Martin Man, B.A., M.Arch.
Postgraduate Associate
m.man@yale.edu