People

Affiliated Faculty
Kate Cooney's picture Kate Cooney, B.A., M.S.W., Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer in Social Enterprise and Management
kate.cooney@yale.edu
Anika Singh Lemar's picture Anika Singh Lemar, B.A., J.D.
Clinical Professor of Law
anika.lemar@yale.edu
Michael Schlabs's picture Michael Schlabs, B.A., M.Arch, Ph.D.
Critic in Architecture, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Architecture
michael.schlabs@yale.edu
Alumni
Camille Chabrol's picture Camille Chabrol, M.Arch
Urban Design Workshop Fellow
camille.chabrol@yale.edu
Thomas Mahon's picture Thomas Mahon, M.Arch
Urban Design Workshop Fellow
thomas.mahon@yale.edu
Martin Man's picture Martin Man, B.A., M.Arch.
Postgraduate Associate
m.man@yale.edu
David Scurry's picture David Scurry, B.Arch.
Student Fellow
david.scurry@yale.edu
Faculty Directors
Marta Caldeira's picture Marta Caldeira, Dip Arch, M.S.AAD, Ph.D.
Director of Research
marta.justocaldeira@yale.edu
Andrei Harwell's picture Andrei Harwell, B.Arch, M.Arch
Director
1221 Chapel Street, 2nd Floor, New Haven, CT
andrei.harwell@yale.edu
Alan Plattus's picture Alan Plattus, B.A., M.Arch
Founding Director
1221 Chapel Street, 2nd Floor, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
alan.plattus@yale.edu
Elihu Rubin's picture Elihu Rubin, B.A., M.C.P., Ph.D.
Director of Advocacy and Planning
elihu.rubin@yale.edu
Fellows
Elise Barker Limon, B.Arch, M.Arch
Fellow in Housing and Urban Design
elise.barkerlimon@yale.edu
Student Fellows
Charis Armstrong
YUDW Student Fellow
charis.armstrong@yale.edu
Malcolm Davis's picture Malcolm Davis
UDW Housing Assistant
malcolm.davis@yale.edu
Ben Derlan's picture Ben Derlan
YUDW Student Fellow
ben.derlan@yale.edu
Dominique James's picture Dominique James
UDW Housing Assistant
dominique.james@yale.edu
Gustav Nielsen's picture Gustav Nielsen
YUDW Student Fellow
gustav.nielsen@yale.edu
Abby Reed's picture Abby Reed, B.S.
Student Employee
abby.reed@yale.edu
Corinna Siu's picture Corinna Siu
Student Employee
corinna.siu@yale.edu
Tini Tang's picture Tini Tang
YUDW Student Fellow
tini.tang@yale.edu
Eric Wang's picture Eric Wang
UDW Housing Assistant
eric.wang.ezw3@yale.edu
Yi Ming Wu's picture Yi Ming Wu
Student Employee
yiming.wu@yale.edu
Grace Zajdel
YUDW Student Fellow
grace.zajdel@yale.edu

Video

Alan Plattus & Andrei Harwell, Yale University, beskriver sin och Marta Caldeiras rapport från forskningsprojektet Fusion Point.
Alan Plattus & Andrei Harwell, Yale University, beskriver sin och Marta Caldeiras rapport från forskningsprojektet Fusion Point.
"Hur ska vi förstå Göteborgs byggda form" var temat för ett seminarium arrangerat av Fusion Point Gothenburg den 22 januari 2019
"Hur ska vi förstå Göteborgs byggda form" var temat för ett seminarium arrangerat av Fusion Point Gothenburg den 22 januari 2019
TEDx: Alan Plattus on Resilience
Bridging Waters Documentary